Board Of Directors














The NENAS Board of Directors consists of nine members appointed from each of the First Nations in our northeast British Columbia service delivery area, with one member to represent the general urban representatives.

Board Members:

Blueberry River First Nation – Councilor Sherry Dominic

Daylu Dena Council –  Helen Loots

Doig River First Nation –   Councilor Kelvin Davis JR

Fort Nelson First Nation –  Councilor Patricia Capot-Blanc – Alternate: Councilor Harrison Dickie

Halfway River First Nation –  Chief Darlene Hunter (Secretary Treasurer)

Prophet River First Nation –  Diane Bigfoot

Saulteau First Nation – Audrey Norris

West Moberly First Nation – Councilor Dean Dokkie (Chair)

Urban Representation –  Ben Cardinal (Vice Chair)