Staff Directory

 

glowinlogo

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

NENAS has a number of staff who play an important role in delivering Holistic Human Resource programming for the benefit of Aboriginal people in Northeast BC. Our staff consists of:
NENAS Central Administrative Complex; NENAS Satellite Fort Nelson Office; NENAS Aboriginal Centre for Innovative and Leadership; and NENAS Aboriginal Youth Centre

Main Office: 10328-101 Avenue, Fort St. John, BC V1J 2B5 ~ Tel: (250) 785-0887 ~ Fax: (250) 785-0876 ~ Toll-free: 1-855-785-0887 ~ Main email: nenas@nenas.org

Fort Nelson Satellite Office: #208-5415-51 Avenue North Fort Nelson – Box 2080 Fort Nelson, BC V0C 1R0 ~ Tel: (250) 774-3266 ~ Fax: (250) 774-3267

Aboriginal Centre for Innovative and Leadership: 10328-101 Avenue Fort St. John ~ Tel: (250) 785-0887 ~ Fax: (250) 785-0876

Aboriginal Head Start/Aboriginal Infant Development: 10328-101 Avenue Fort St. John ~ Tel: (250) 785- 0887 ~ Fax: (250) 785-0887

Discovery Daycare: 10328-101 Avenue Fort St. John ~ Tel: (250) 785-0887 ~ Fax: (250) 785-0876

 

Manager

Manager Deanne McLeod – Ext: 2206 – dmcleod@nenas.org

 

Human Resources/Quality Assurance

Quality Assurance Officer Cheryl Testawitch – Ext: 2203 – ctestawitch@nenas.org

 

 

Executive Assistant

Executive Assistant Shannon Lulua – Ext: 2212 – slulua@nenas.org

 

Reception – TBA – Ext: 2218 – reception@nenas.org

 

 

 

 

FB_IMG_1446058079348

Office Receptionist & Registration Clerk Trainee Lorraine Lulua – Ext: 2201 – llulua@nenas.org

 

 

Human Resource Assistant & Program Support – Ext: 2219 – 

 

Finance Officer

Finance Officer Shelley Gauthier – Ext: 2223 – sgauthier@nenas.org

 

Finance Assistant

Finance Assistant Holly Lizotte – Ext: 2218 – hlizotte@nenas.org

 

Community Projects Officer

Community Projects Officer Margrit Carter – Ext: 2218 – mcarter@nenas.org

 

Community Projects Officer

Community Projects Officer Shannon Morrow – Ext: 2210 – smorrow@nenas.org

 

Employment Assistance Services Officer

Employment Assistance Services Officer Margaret Manley – Ext: 2205 – mmanley@nenas.org

 

Employment Assistant Services Officer

Empolyment Assistant Services Officer – Rebeka Asfaw – Ext: 2204 – rasfaw@nenas.org

 

ng_-0001-437-Edit

Fort Nelson Satellite Office Employment Assistant Services Officer Sarah Bertrand – Phone: 250-774-3266 – Fax: 250-774-3267 – sbertrand@nenas.org

 

Fort Nelson Satellite Office Receptionist Trainee Robin Capot-Blanc – Phone 250-774-3266 – Fax: 250-774-3267 – rcapot-blanc@nenas.org

 

 

ng_-0001-90-Edit (533x800)

Aboriginal Head Start & Aboriginal Infant Development Program Coordinator Darlene Conley – Ext: 2209 – dconley@nenas.org

 

 

 

 

Early Childhood Educator Aboriginal Head Start Practicum Student Rachel Ferguson – Ext: 2209

 

Elder/Cook (Grandma Bear) Beatrice Dewolf – Ext: 2209

 

Bus Driver & Maintenance John Cardinal – Phone: 250-261-9678

 

Family & Youth Program Facilitator Julie Foster – Ext: 2220 – familyprogram@nenas.org

 

Youth Support Worker Kristin Tetreault – Ext.: 2220 – youthsuport@nenas.org

 

 

Early Childhood Educator Discovery Daycare Ronda Reid – Ext: 2221 – rreid@nenas.org

 

Early Childhood Educator Assistant Discovery Daycare Shantele Conley – Ext: 2221

 

Early Childhood Educator Discoveries Daycare & Aboriginal Head Start Dwan Bloye – Ext: 2209 or Ext: 2221