Staff Directory

 

glowinlogo

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

NENAS has a number of staff who play an important role in delivering Holistic Human Resource programming for the benefit of Aboriginal people in Northeast BC. Our staff consists of:
NENAS Central Administrative Complex; NENAS Family & Youth Program Services; and NENAS Aboriginal Head Start/Aboriginal Infant Development

Main Office: 10328-101 Avenue, Fort St. John, BC V1J 2B5 ~ Tel: (250) 785-0887 ~ Fax: (250) 785-0876 ~ Toll-free: 1-855-785-0887 ~ Main email: nenas@nenas.org

Family & Youth Program Services: 10328-101 Avenue, Fort St. John, BC V1J 2B5 ~ Tel: (250) 785-0887 Ext.: 2220 0r Cell: (250) 262-5415 ~ Fax: (250) 785-0887

Aboriginal Head Start/Aboriginal Infant Development: 10328-101 Avenue Fort St. John ~ Tel: (250) 785- 0887 or Cell: (250) 262-2892 ~ Fax: (250) 785-0887

Main Central Administrative Office Complex Team

  • Executive Director – Deanne McLeod – Ext.: 2206 – dmcleod@nenas.org
  • Quality Assurance/FNICCI Program Officer – Margrit Carter – Ext.: 2213 – mcarter@nenas.org
  • Human Resources/Program Support – Deborah Godler – Ext.: 2219 – dgodler@nenas.org
  • Lead Finance Officer – Kretika Patel – Ext.: 2223 – kpatel@nenas.org
  • Receptionist – Petra Hartt – Ext.: 2201 – reception@nenas.org
  • Lead Employment Assistant Services Officer – Lisa Appaw – Ext.: 2205 – lappaw@nenas.org
    • Employment Assistant Services Officer – Tracey Miskenack – Ext.: 2204 – tmiskenack@nenas.org
    • Employment Assistant Services Officer – VACANT
    • Employment Assistant Services Officer Support Worker – Erika Froh – Ext.: 2222 – efroh@nenas.org
  • Community Projects Officer – Shannon Morrow – Ext.: 2210 – smorrow@nenas.org – Cell: (250) 261-9165
  • Community Projects Officer – Leann Carter- Ext.: 2202 – lcarter@nenas.org – Cell: (250) 261-9165

Youth and Family Program Team

Aboriginal Head Start Team