Staff Directory

 

glowinlogo

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

NENAS has a number of staff who play an important role in delivering Holistic Human Resource programming for the benefit of Aboriginal people in Northeast BC. Our staff consists of:
NENAS Central Administrative Complex; NENAS Satellite Fort Nelson Office; NENAS Aboriginal Centre for Innovative and Leadership; and NENAS Aboriginal Youth Centre

Main Office: 10328-101 Avenue, Fort St. John, BC V1J 2B5 ~ Tel: (250) 785-0887 ~ Fax: (250) 785-0876 ~ Toll-free: 1-855-785-0887 ~ Main email: nenas@nenas.org

Fort Nelson Satellite Office: #208-5415-51 Avenue North Fort Nelson – Box 2080 Fort Nelson, BC V0C 1R0 ~ Tel: (250) 774-3266 ~ Fax: (250) 774-3267

Aboriginal Centre for Innovative and Leadership: 10328-101 Avenue Fort St. John ~ Tel: (250) 785-0887 ~ Fax: (250) 785-0876

Aboriginal Head Start/Aboriginal Infant Development: 10328-101 Avenue Fort St. John ~ Tel: (250) 785- 0887 ~ Fax: (250) 785-0887

Discovery Daycare: 10328-101 Avenue Fort St. John ~ Tel: (250) 785-0887 ~ Fax: (250) 785-0876

 

Manager

Manager Deanne McLeod – Ext: 2206 – dmcleod@nenas.org

 

Quality Assurance Officer – Margirt Carter – Ext.: 2213 – mcarter@nenas.org

 

 

 

Executive Assistant

Executive Assistant Shannon Lulua – Ext: 2212 – slulua@nenas.org

 

Reception – Erika Froh- Ext: 2201 – reception@nenas.org

 

Client Intake & Orientation Officer Lorraine Lulua – Ext: 2218 – llulua@nenas.org

 

Human Resource Assistant & Program Support Deborah Godler – Ext: 2219 – dgodler@nenas.org

 

Finance Officer

Finance Officer Shelley Gauthier – Ext: 2223 – sgauthier@nenas.org

 

Finance Assistant

Finance Assistant Holly Lizotte – Ext: 2217 – hlizotte@nenas.org

 

 

Community Project – Carol Paynter – Ext. 2202 – cpaynter@nenas.org

Community Projects Officer

Community Projects Officer Shannon Morrow – Ext: 2210 – smorrow@nenas.org

 

Employment Assistant Services Officer – Tracey Miskenack – Ext. 2204 – fsjeas@nenas.org

 

ng_-0001-437-Edit

Fort Nelson Satellite Office Employment Assistant Services Officer Sarah Bertrand – Phone: 250-774-3266 – Fax: 250-774-3267 – sbertrand@nenas.org

 

 

Bus Driver & Maintenance John Cardinal – Phone: 250-261-9678

 

Aboriginal Head Start – ECE – Pam Wellard – Ext. 2209

 

Aboriginal Head Start – ECE – Marta Belloch – Ext. 2209

 

Aboriginal Head Start & Discovery Day Care Supervisor – Lisa Appaw – Ext. 2209/2221

 

Family & Youth Program Coordinator – Julie Foster – Ext. 2220 – familyprogram@nenas.org

 

Youth Support Worker Kristin Tetreault – Ext.: 2220 – youthsuport@nenas.org

 

Early Childhood Educator Discovery Daycare Ronda Reid – Ext: 2221 – ddc@nenas.org

 

 

Discovery Day Care – ECE – Shirley Salmond – Ext. 2221